Dumfries Mart

Weekly Primestock Sale - Every Wednesday

Cattle 9.45am, Sheep 12 noon
latest report

Lightweight lambs required (28-35 kilos)

Contact Harry Begg – 0771 356 9593

Friday 24th October

Weekly Sale of Store Lambs & Breeding Sheep report

Saturday 1st November - 10.30am

Farm Sale at Merkland Farm, Penpont, Thornhill details & photos

Monday 3rd November - 10.30am

Fortnightly Sale of 350 Store Cattle & Young Calves
Monthly Sale of Dairy Cattle

Friday 7th November - 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Store Lambs of all classes

Saturday 8th November

Dumfries Horse Sale
To include 350 Lots of Tack
pdf entry form

Friday 14th November - 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Store Lambs of all classes

Monday 17th November - 10.30am

Fortnightly Store Cattle & Young Calves

Friday 21st November - 10.30am

Weekly Sale of Store Lambs of all classes

Friday 28th November - 10.30am

End of Season Sale of Store Lambs of all classes

hollyMonday 1st December

Fortnightly Store Cattle
Christmas Show of Calves & Dairy Cattle

hollyWednesday 3rd December

Christmas Show of Prime Cattle (Special classes for Limousin & Galloway’s)
Christmas Show of Cast Cows
Christmas Show of Prime Lambs
(Special classes for Texel’s)

Monday 15th December

Fortnightly Store Cattle & Young Calves